EACO  

Board of Directors - 2019-2020

PRESIDENT

John Kocjan
ECOH Management Inc.
75 Courtneypark Drive West, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON, L5W 0E3
Phone: 905-795-2800
Fax: 905-795-2870
Email: jkocjan@ecoh.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Sarah Jamieson
EMSL Canada, Inc.
2756 Slough Street
Mississauga, ON L4T 1G3
Phone: 289-997-4602
Fax: 289-997-4607
Email: sjamieson@emsl.com


SECRETARY TREASURER

Mark Reinhardt
QM Environmental
3580 Laird Road, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5L 5Z7
Phone: 416-253-6000
Fax: 416-253-6699
Email: mark@qmenv.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Steve Fulford
Brookfield Johnson Controls
79 Wellington St. W. 19th Flr.
Toronto, ON M5K 1A2
Email: Steve.Fulford@Brookfieldjci.com


DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Jimmy Ball
Caliber Environmental Construction Services, Inc.
636 Edward Avenue, Unit 7, Bldg. B
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 0V4
Telephone: 905-884-5500
Fax: 905-884-5515
Email: jimball@caliberenv.com

Kelly Smith
ARCADIS Canada Inc.
121 Granton Drive, Unit 12
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3N4
Phone: 905-882-5984
Fax: 905-882-8962
Email: kelly.smith@arcadis-canada.com


Martin Ling
Stantec
150-1555 Wentworth Street
Whitby, ON L1N 9T6
Phone: 905-415-6386
Fax: 905-474-9889
Email: martin.ling@stantec.com

Ian Henderson
H&S Specialties Inc.
26 Whitefoot Crescent
Ajax, ON L1Z 2E1
Phone: 416-556-5893
Email: ihenderson@hsspecialties.com


Peter Ferrante
Ferro Canada Inc.
8999 Concession Road 5
Uxbridge, ON L9P 1R1
Phone: 905-841-8108
Fax: 905-841-7174
Email: peterf@ferrocanada.com

Jeff Lainsbury
Reveal Environmental Inc.
218 Indian Grove
Toronto, ON M6P 2H2
Phone: 416-300-6327
Email: jlainsbury@revealenv.com


Glenn Smith
Safetech Environmental Ltd.
3045 Southcreek Road, Unit #14
Mississauga, ON L4X 2X7
Phone: 905-624-2722
Fax: 905-624-4306
Email: gsmith@safetechenv.com

David Bremner
Environmental Response Team (ERT)
2850 Lakeshore Blvd W,
Etobicoke, Ontario M8V 4A1
Phone : 416 -255-6745
Fax: 416-255-6485
Email : davidbremner@erthazmat.com


Norine Jones
Power Vac Services and Power Environmental Management
321 Anchor Rd. #2
Hamilton, ON L8W 3R1
Phone: 905-318-0622
Email: njones@powervachamilton.ca

 


 

Follow us on Twitter!  Follow us on LinkedIn!

News:

EACO’s Past President, Steve Fulford, holds IHSA’s Gil Samson Award presented to the Demolition Labour-Management Health and Safety Committee. Steve sits on the committee as EACO’s representative. The committee was honoured for its work including identifying the need to address occupational disease in construction and working with EACO to develop a guideline to standardize the content and format of a designated substance survey. Steve, as Chair of the DSS Committee, said “EACO is commended for its leadership in contributing to such an important industry initiative” as well he thanked the committee participants who volunteered their time to develop the guide which will be published later this year.