EACO  

EACO Members > Consultants



Company Name Address Contact Info Profile Residential Services
Arcadis Canada Inc. Wayne Cormack 121 Granton Drive, Suite 12
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 3N4
Phone: 905-764-9380
Email: wayne.cormack@arcadis.com
Web: www.arcadis.com
 
BGIS Steve Fulford 4175 14th Ave.
Markham, Ontario L3R 5R5
Phone: 416-737-9375
Email: Steve.Fulford@bgis.com
Web: www.bgis.com
   
BluMetric Environmental Inc. (formerly WESA) Lydia Renton 3108 Carp Road, P.O. Box 430
Ottawa, ON K0A 1L0
Phone: 613-839-3053
Fax: 613-839-5376
Email: lrenton@wesa.ca
Web: www.blumetric.ca
 
Cambium Inc. David Bucholtz P.O. Box 325
52 Hunter Street E.
Peterborough, ON K9J 6Z3
Phone: 705-742-7900
Email: david.bucholtz@cambium-inc.com
Web: www.cambium-inc.com
   
CM3 Environmental Inc. Dave Morroz 5710 Akins Road
Stittsville, ON K2S 1B8
Phone: 613-838-2323
Email: dave@cm3environmental.com
Web: www.cm3environmental.com
   
ECOH Management Inc. John Kocjan 75 Courtneypark Drive West, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON, L5W 0E3
Phone: 905-795-2800
Fax: 905-795-2870
Email: jkocjan@ecoh.ca
Web: www.ecoh.ca
Mould, Asbestos, Lead, Indoor Air Quality, Vermiculite, any hazardous materials
EHS Partnerships Ltd. Kevin Schmidt 406-2 Gurdwara Road 
Ottawa, ON K2E 1A2
Phone: 613-828-8989
Fax: 613-828-9404
Email: kschmidt@ehsp.ca
Web: www.ehspartnerships.com
 
Englobe Corp. Cory Fountain 353 Bridge Street East
Kitchener, ON N2K 2Y5
Phone: 519-741-1313
Fax: 519-741-5422
Email: cory.fountain@englobecorp.com
Web: www.englobecorp.com
 
Environmental Services Group Inc. Tara Valley 12-350 Woodbridge Avenue
Woodbridge, ON L4L 3K8
Phone: 416-575-6111
Fax: 905-264-0204
Email: tara@esgteam.ca
Web:www.environmentalservicesgroup.ca
Mould, Asbestos, Lead, Indoor Air Quality, Vermiculite
exp Services Inc. Manny Athwal 1595 Clark Boulevard
Brampton, ON L6T 4V1
Phone: 905-793-9800
Email: manjinder.athwal@exp.com
Web: www.exp.com
   
GHD Limited Fred Taylor 651 Colby Drive
Waterloo, ON N2V 1C2
Phone: 519-884-0510
Fax: 519-884-0525
Email: fred.taylor@ghd.com
Web: www.ghd.com
 
Golder Associates Ltd. Jason McGonigle 6925 Century Avenue, Suite #100 Mississauga, ON L5N 7K2 Phone: 905-567-4444
Fax: 905-567-6561
Email: Jason_McGonigle@golder.com
Web: www.golder.com
   
Maple Environmental Inc. Kyle Prosser 482 South Service Rd. East, Ste. 116
Oakville, ON 
L6J 2X6
Phone: 905-257-4408
Fax: 905-257-8865
Email:kprosser@mapleenvironmental.com
Website:www.mapleenvironmental.com
 
Martech Group Inc. Marwan Essa 5511 Tomken Road, Unit 16
Mississauga, ON 
L4W 4B8
Phone: 1-855-291-4663
Fax: 1-888-284-8253
Email:marwan@martechgroup.ca
Website:www.martechgroup.ca
   
McIntosh Perry Mario Morana 6240 Highway 7, Suite 200
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4H 4G3
Phone: 905-856-5200
Fax: 905-856-1455
Email: M.Morana@mcintoshperry.com
Web: www.mcintoshperry.com/
 
MTE Consultants Inc. Gavin Oakes 520 Bingemans Centre Dr. Kitchener, ON N2B 3X9 Phone: 519-743-6500
Fax: 519-743-6513
Email: goakes@mte85.com
Web: www.mte85.com
 
OHE Consultants Fred Atrash 311 Matheson Blvd East
Mississauga, ON
L4Z 1X8
Phone: 905-890-9000
Fax: 905-890-9005
Email: info@oheconsultants.com
Web: www.oheconsultants.com
 
OnPoint Environmental Solutions Inc. Andy Andriotis 775 Lucerne Avenue
Waterloo, ON
N2T 2Y3
Tel: 226-808-5338
Email: aandriotis@onpointenvironmental.com
Web: www.onpointenvironmental.com
Mould, Asbestos, Lead, Indoor Air Quality, Vermiculite
Pinchin Ltd. Catherine Mills 2470 Milltower Court
Mississauga, ON
L5N 7W5
Phone: 905-363-0678
Fax: 905-363-0681
Email: cmills@pinchin.com
Web: www.pinchin.com
 
Premier Environmental Services Troy Jones 1-244 Montrose St. N.
Cambridge, ON
N3H 2H7
Phone: 519-653-7140
Fax: 519-653-8907
Email: tjones@premiercorp.ca
Web: www.premiergroup.ca
   
Reveal Environmental Inc. Jeff Lainsbury 218 Indian Grove
Toronto, ON
M6P 2H2
Phone: 416-300-6327
Email: jlainsbury@revealenv.com
  Mould, Asbestos, Lead, Indoor Air Quality, Vermiculite
S2S Environmental Inc. Kevin Moore 1099 Kingston Road, Suite 260
Pickering, ON
L1V 1B5
Phone: 416-410-4333
Fax: 416-410-4088
Email: kmoore@s2se.com
Web: www.s2se.com
   
Safetech Environmental Ltd. Glenn Smith 3045 Southcreek Road, Unit #14
Mississauga, ON
L4X 2X7
Phone: 905-624-2722
Fax: 905-624-4306
Email: gsmith@safetechenv.com
 
Stantec Martin Ling 300 - 675 Cochrane Drive West Tower
Markham ON L3R 0B8
Phone: 905-415-6386
Fax: 905-474-9889
Email: martin.ling@stantec.com
Web: www.stantec.com
   
T. Harris Environmental John Fisher 93 Skyway Avenue, Suite 101
Toronto, ON
M9W 6N6
Phone: 416-679-8914
Fax: 416-679-8915
Email: jfisher@tharris.ca
Web: www.tharris.ca
 
Terrapex Environmental Ltd. Trevor Diseko 90 Scarsdale Road
Toronto, ON
M3B 2R7
Phone: 416-245-0011
Fax: 416-245-0012
Email: T.Diseko@terrapex.com
Web: www.terrapex.com
 
TS Environmental Services Tony Samson 2601 Matheson Blvd. Unit 35
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5A8
Phone: 905-238-0362
Fax: 905-238-0361
Email:staff@tsenvironmental.com
   
Wood Environmental & Infrastructure Lisa Scolaro 900 Maple Grove Rd., Unit 10
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7
Phone: 519-650-7100
Email: lisa.scolaro@woodplc.com
Web: www.woodplc.com
 
WSP Canada Inc. Erin Kennealy 2 International Boulevard, Suite 201
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1A2
Phone: 416-798-0065
Fax: 416-798-0518
Email: erin.kennealy@wspgroup.com
Web: www.wspgroup.com
 
XCG Consultants Ltd. Dale White 820 Trillium Drive
Kitchener ON N2R 1K4
Phone: 519-741-5774
Fax: 519-741-5627
Email: dale.white@xcg.com
Web: www.xcg.com
 

 

 

Follow us on Twitter!  Follow us on LinkedIn!

Upcoming Event:

Annual General Meeting and Launch of the Environmental Abatement Council of Canada

June 10, 2021

Board of Directors Nominations

Call for Presentations

EACO invites you to share your presentation regarding the industry with its members at the AGM on June 10th. Please submit your abstract no later than May 14th. This is an opportunity to share studies, discuss relevant issues in abatement, gain insight and share experiences. We are looking for topics that can be effectively presented within 25 minutes and are non-proprietary. Send your submissions to Betty Quan at bquan@tcaconnect.com. Submissions will be reviewed by the AGM Committee and the selected presenters will be informed by late May.