EACO  

EACO Members > Pre-Qualified Contractors



Company Name Address Contact Info Profile Residential Services
A & O Contracting Inc. Anthony Singh 2355 Royal Windsor Drive, Unit #6
Mississauga, ON 
L5J 4S8
Phone: 905-828-6868
Fax: 905-828-0181
Email: info@aandocontracting.com
Web: www.aandocontracting.com
 
Abbot Environmental Ltd. Patrick Rumball 445 Midwest Road, Units 27 & 28 
Scarborough, ON M1P 4Y9
Phone: 416-438-5502
Fax: 416-438-5506
Email: patrick@abbottenviro.com
 
Alliance Environmental & Abatement Contractors Inc. Dean Power 589 Middlefield Road, Unit 14
Scarborough, Ontario M1V 4Y6
Phone: 416-298-4500
Fax: 416-298-4501
Email:dpower@allianceenvironmental.com
Web:www.allianceenvironmental.com
Mould, Asbestos, Vermiculite
AlumaSafway Inc. Matt Guerette 254 Tecumseh St.
Sarnia, ON
N7T 2K9
Phone: 519-332-6813
Fax: 519-332-3960
Email: matt.guerette@alumasafway.com
Web: www.alumasafway.com
 
Biggs and Narciso Construction Services Inc. Luis Narciso 181 Bentley Street, Unit #14
Markham, Ontario
L3R 3Y1
Phone: 905-470-8788
Fax: 905-470-9102
Email: luis@biggsandnarciso.com
Web: www.biggsandnarcisco.com
 
Budget Environmental Disposal Inc. Christina Murray 375 Gage Ave N.
Hamilton, ON, L8L 7B1
Phone: 905-312-9506
Fax: 905-312-4718
Email: christina@budgetdemolition.ca
Web: www.budgetdemolition.ca
 
Caliber Environmental Construction Services, Inc. James Ball 636 Edward Avenue, Unit 7, Bldg. B
Richmond Hill, ON 
L4C 0V4
Telephone: 905-884-5500
Fax: 905-884-5515
Email: info@caliberenv.com
Web: www.caliberenv.com
Mould, Asbestos, Lead, Vermiculite
Canadian Industrial Specialties John Hardick 545 Gladwish Dr.,
Sarnia, ON
N7T 7H3
Phone: 519-336-3013
Fax: 519-336-8575
Email: john@cisenviro.com
  Mould, Asbestos, Lead, Vermiculite
Canviro Services Corp. Antonio Cicconi 5149 Bradco Blvd,
Mississauga, ON, L4W 2A6
Phone: 905-502-0278
Email: acicconi@canviro.ca
Web: www.canviro.ca
   
Curmann Contracting Ltd. Fred Topley 88 Northline Road
Toronto, ON M4B 3E5
Phone: 416-755-1512
Fax: 416-755-4140
Email: fred@curmann.com
 
Decon Environmental Remediation Inc. Naeem Afzal 26 Holtby Ave,
Brampton, ON L6X 2M1
Phone: 905-796-0913
Fax: 905-795-7710
Email: info@deconenviro.com
Web: www.deconenviro.com
 
Dewar Industrial Services Inc. Brian Crossan 201-1143 Wentworth Street W
Oshawa, ON
L1J 8P7
Phone: 905-683-5102 ext 5115
Fax: 905-683-1481
Email: brian.crossan@dewar.ca
Web: www.dewar.ca
 
Environmental Response Team David Bremner 2850 Lakeshore Blvd W.
Etobicoke, ON M8V 4A1
Phone: 416-255-6745
Fax: 416-255-6485
Email: info@erthazmat.com
Web: www.erthazmat.com
   
Envirosafe Inc. Shaun Fralic 80 Nashdene Rd. Unit 51, Bldg. B
Scarborough, ON
M1V 5E4
Phone: 416-292-1373
Fax: 416-292-0961
Email: shaun@envirosafe.ca
Web: www.envirosafe.ca
  Mould, Asbestos
Ferro Environmental Peter Ferrante 8999 Concession Road 5
Uxbridge, ON L9P 1R1
Phone: 905-841-8108
Fax: 905-841-7174
Email: peterf@ferrocanada.com
Web: www.ferrocanada.com
 
Furcon Environmental Inc. Sherry Proulx 2495 Haines Road,
Mississauga, ON L4Y 1Y7
Phone: 905-569-8311
Fax: 905-569-8317
Email: info@furconenviro.com
   
GB Environmental Services (Niagara) Ltd. Jim Anderson 12 – 111 Fourth Avenue, Suite 352
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3P5
Phone : 905-984-3455
Fax : 905-984-3055
Email : janderson@gbenvironmental.net
Web: www.gbenvironmental.net
Mould, Asbestos, Vermiculite
Highpoint Environmental Services Inc. Derval Edwards 265 Bartley Drive
Toronto, ON M4A 2N7
Phone: 416-279-0363
Fax: 416-290-5955
Email: info@highpointenv.ca
Web: www.highpointenvironmental.ca
 
I & I Construction Services Ted Barron 70 Newkirk Rd. Unit 6
Richmond Hill, ON
L4C 3G3
Phone: 905-884-1290
Fax: 905-884-3267
Email: tbarron@iandi.ca
   
Inflector Environmental Services Jeff Clarke 6961 McKeown Drive
Greely, ON K4P 1A2
Phone: 613-798-8070
Fax: 613-798-0908
Email: operations@inflector.ca 
Web: www.inflector.ca
   
Inscan Contractors Inc. Tom Kelly 212 Wyecroft Rd. Unit #32-34
Oakville, ON
L6K 3T9
Phone: 905-842-5075
Fax: 905-842-5895
Email: tom.kelly@inscancontractors.com
Web: www.inscancontractors.com
 
JCH Environmental Inc. Jorge Chavarria 21003 McCowan Rd.
East Gwillimbury, ON L0G 1M0
Phone: 905-237-1349
Fax: 905-237-3349
Email: jch@jchenvironmental.ca
Website: www.jchenvironmental.ca
   
JMX Environmental Inc. Peter Bensley 1958 Notion Road,
Pickering, ON L1V 2G3
Phone: 905-426-8315
Fax: 905-426-5418
Email: info@jmxenvironmental.com
Web: www.jmxenvironmental.com
 
Keating Insulation Walter Keating 801 Vickers Street North
Thunder Bay, ON
P7C 4B9
Phone: 807-625-5417
Fax: 807-625-5446
Email: walterjr@keatinginc.ca
   
McGowan Insulations Ltd. Robert McGowan Jr. 345 Barton Street
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2L2
Phone: 905-549-1844
Fax: 905-664-4884
Email: info@mcgowan.on.ca
Web: www.mcgowan.on.ca
 
Ontario Insulation (Oshawa) Judy Connor 1300 King St. East P.O. Box 31100
Oshawa, ON
L1H 8N9
Phone: 905-404-9663
Fax: 905-404-8413
Email: jconnor@ontarioinsulation.ca
Web: www.ontarioinsulation.ca
  Mould, Asbestos, Lead, Vermiculite
Power Vac Services and Power Environmental Management Norine Jones 321 Anchor Rd., Unit 2
Hamilton, ON L8W 3R1
Phone: 905-318-0622
Fax: 905-318-7069
Email: info@powerenv.ca
Web: www.powervac.ca
Mould, Asbestos, Lead, Indoor Air Quality, Vermiculite, guano/animal contaminants
QM Environmental Mark Reinhardt 3580 Laird Road, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5L 5Z7
Phone: 416-253-6000
Fax: 416-253-6699
Email:Mark.Reinhardt@QMenv.com
Web: www.qmenv.com
 
Rathlin 2.0 Limited Bernadette Martinuzzi 571 Fenmar Drive
North York, ON M9L 2R6
Phone: 416-745-9836
Email: bernadette@rathlin.ca
Web: www.rathlin.ca
   
R.C. White Ltd. Ted Byrne 3837 Wyandotte St. E
Windsor, ON
N8Y 1G4
Phone: 519-977-7675
Fax: 519-977-5202
Email: ted@rcwhite.ca
Web: www.rcwhite.ca
 
SLC Environmental Inc. Sandy Chapple 342-1860 Appleby Line, Unit 14
Burlington, ON
L7L7H7
Phone: 1-888-958-1356
Fax: 905-581-3194
Email: info@slcenvironmental.ca
Web: www.slcenivronmental.ca
 
Solid General Contractors Inc. Brian Smith 66 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON 
L4B 1H1
Phone: 905-475-0707
Fax: 905-475-1771
Email: info@solidgc.ca
Web: www.solidgc.ca
 
Tri-Phase Environmental Inc. Camille Atrache 446 Hazelhurst Road
Mississauga, ON
L5J 2Z7
Phone: 905-823-7965
Fax: 905-823-7932
Email: catrache@triphasegroup.com
Web: www.pcbdisposal.com
  Mould, Asbestos, Lead, Indoor Air Quality, Vermiculite, soil remediation and fuel tanks removal
Wayne & Harold Smith Construction Harold Smith 55 Birch Street, Box 809 
Seaforth, ON
N0K 1W0
Phone: 519-527-1079
Fax: 519-527-1040
Email: harold@whsmithconstruction.ca
   
Zero Environmental Randy Balzer 100 Hanson Ave., Suite B
Kitchener, ON N2C 2E2
Phone: 519-772-5500
Email: randyb@zeroenvironmental.com
Web: www.zeroenvironmental.com
Mould, Asbestos, Lead, Vermiculite

 

 

Follow us on Twitter!  Follow us on LinkedIn!

Upcoming Event:

Annual General Meeting and Launch of the Environmental Abatement Council of Canada

Registration

June 10, 2021

Board of Directors Nominations

Call for Presentations

EACO invites you to share your presentation regarding the industry with its members at the AGM on June 10th. Please submit your abstract no later than May 14th. This is an opportunity to share studies, discuss relevant issues in abatement, gain insight and share experiences. We are looking for topics that can be effectively presented within 25 minutes and are non-proprietary. Send your submissions to Betty Quan at bquan@tcaconnect.com. Submissions will be reviewed by the AGM Committee and the selected presenters will be informed by late May.